Contact Us


Please select an Advantage Group location:

AHR - Burlington, Ontario

460 Brant Street
Unit # 18
Burlington, Ontario
L7R 4B6

Phone: 905-333-5011
Fax: 289-288-0307
Toll Free: 888-313-7545
Email: info@althr.com

Brampton, Ontario

143 Queen Street East
Unit 202
Brampton, Ontario
L6W 2B1

Phone: 905-455-8418
Fax: 905-333-9586
Email: brampton@onyourteam.com

Cambridge, Ontario

1315 Bishop Street North
Unit 145
Cambridge, Ontario
N1R 6Z2

Phone: 519-621-2157
Fax: 519-621-5598
Email: cambridge@onyourteam.com

Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

75 Akerley Blvd
Unit S
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 1R7

Phone: 902-468-5624
Fax: 902-468-6294
Email: halifax@onyourteam.com

Kingston, Ontario

785 Blackburn Mews
Kingston, Ontario
K7P 2N5

Phone: 613-549-2308
Fax: 613-549-5541
Email: kingston@onyourteam.com

Mississauga, Ontario

7015 Tranmere Drive
Units 13&14
Mississauga, Ontario
L5S 1M2

Phone: 905-677-9767
Fax: 905-362-1345
Toll Free: 800-263-4312
Email: mississauga@onyourteam.com

Moncton, New Brunswick

910 Main Street
Suite 102
Moncton, New Brunswick
E1C 1E6

Phone: 506-383-8880
Fax: 506-383-1849
Email: moncton@onyourteam.com

Montreal, Quebec

3767 Thimens Blvd. Suite 205
Saint Laurent, PQ
H4R 1W4

Phone: 514-335-3774
Fax: 514-335-0465
Email: montreal@onyourteam.com

Ottawa, Ontario

1725 St. Laurent Blvd.
Suite 214
Ottawa ON , K1G 3V4

Phone: 613-232-0100
Fax: 613-232-6637
Email: ottawa@onyourteam.com

Scarborough, Ontario

2100 Ellesmere Rd.
Unit 260
Scarborough, Ontario
M1H 3B7
(Corner of Markham & Ellesmere)

Phone: 416-288-0368
Fax: 647-827-9381
Email: scarborough@onyourteam.com

Saint John, New Brunswick

93 Prince William Street
Unit 101
Saint John, New Brunswick
E2L 2B3

Phone: 506-652-2186
Fax: 506-652-2107
Email: saintjohn@onyourteam.com

St. John's, Newfoundland

211 LeMarchant Rd. Unit 4
St. John's, NL
A1C 2H5

Phone: 709-579-4990
Fax: 709-579 4992
Email: nfld@onyourteam.com

Winnipeg, Manitoba

1530 Gamble Place
Winnipeg, MB
P. O. Box 6800
R3C 3A9

Phone: 1-800-263-4312
Email: manitoba@onyourteam.com